Well-Rounded Education. Artistic Excellence. Rooted in Traditional Values.

Get a College Prep Education While Building Values and Character

LIVE ONLINE INFO SESSION

  • When: Saturday, Jan. 16th @ 1 p.m. EST (10 a.m. PST / 11 a.m. MST / 12 p.m. CST)
  • Where: Join from your laptop, desktop or mobile devices.
  • What: Learn how our small school is transforming lives with a comprehensive approach to education, emphasizing character development, with award-winning STEM programs, and rigorous arts training.

Academic and Personal Development

I love this curriculum and find it very well done and excellent information for the growing mind. I am very happy that these topics of ethics, true overall mental, physical, emotional, and spiritual health are being addressed.
Lisa Pathak
MD, Parent
Studying dance at Northern Academy has taught me how to be more compassionate and take on hardships with a smile.
Nikou Baniasadi
Class of 2022
Since coming here, I have felt less negative peer pressure. Instead, I'm able to focus more on my studies.
Amy
Class of 2020

During This Info Session, You Will Learn About:

  • Our School: We offer boarding and day school on a spacious and picturesque campus in Middletown, N.Y. for grades 6 through 12, with individualized accelerated learning, competitive STEM internships, and a wide variety of AP courses. Our SAT scores are well above average.
  • Our Faculty: Most of our teachers hold advanced graduate degrees. With small classes and a 10:1 student-teacher ratio, we are able to pay attention to each student to help them reach their fullest potential.
  • Our Character Education: Learn how we are challenging our students academically, while instilling morals and character values to build integrity, resilience and compassion within our students to help them achieve success in life. 
  • Our Afterschool Programs: We provide a series of afterschool classes and tutoring options for students (elementary through high school) in academics, STEM, dance, and fine arts.
  • About Our Online Option: During the COVID pandemic, students have the option of attending classes remotely. Students will have opportunities to interact with their teachers, other online students, and students in the classroom. 

Share this page on social media:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn